RunKeeper 6.1.6

RunKeeper 6.1.6


Package Name: [Play Store]


Version: 6.1.6 (381)
Uploaded: Saturday, 30-Jan-16 23:45:23 UTC
File size: 40.65 MB (40645583 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1+ (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: 28faaebe3de0b7c7d26cb468ab521bf0
SHA1sum: 2b25620ac86655c109f89794baa2034b37b5a60a
Downloads: 114


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Ain’t nobody dope as me I’m dressed so fresh so clean (So fresh and so clean clean)
The refreshed Runkeeper brand is all about making running more inclusive, welcoming, and fun, so more people can get into this awesome sport. Soooo we’ve completely redesigned the app to reflect just that!

All Versions

Thursday, 27-Oct-16 05:15:09 UTC

RunKeeper 7.2.1

Sunday, 02-Oct-16 11:50:12 UTC

Wednesday, 21-Sep-16 07:45:14 UTC

Saturday, 17-Sep-16 06:45:10 UTC

Monday, 22-Aug-16 03:00:10 UTC

Wednesday, 03-Aug-16 03:45:14 UTC

Tuesday, 26-Jul-16 23:25:14 UTC

Friday, 15-Jul-16 07:55:05 UTC

Sunday, 10-Jul-16 11:45:11 UTC

Monday, 04-Jul-16 04:50:11 UTC

Apps by FitnessKeeper, Inc.