Fitbit 2.7

Fitbit 2.7

By:

Package Name: com.fitbit.FitbitMobile [Play Store]
Filename:

com.fitbit.FitbitMobile-2.7-2142477-_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 2.7 (2142477)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 10-Jun-15 05:42:21 UTC
File size: 20.99 MB (20986821 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: 711aae33906b0658134be5e9e7a6055f
SHA1sum: 198005e75473bd07a9789c95d7d99bac4c0b458f
Downloads: 18516

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

– Fix green app icon problem on some devices.
– Bug fixes & Stability improvements
If you are having trouble with syncing or notifications, please restart your tracker:
help.fitbit.com/articles/en_US/Help_article/How-do-I-restart-my-tracker
Check out details on sync support for Android:
help.fitbit.com/customer/portal/articles/987861-android-device-compatibility

All Versions

Wednesday, 22-Mar-17 03:00:13 UTC

Fitbit 2.45

Tuesday, 07-Mar-17 05:10:14 UTC

Friday, 16-Dec-16 12:40:11 UTC

Wednesday, 16-Nov-16 04:35:12 UTC

Wednesday, 02-Nov-16 03:25:24 UTC

Friday, 21-Oct-16 02:55:12 UTC

Tuesday, 18-Oct-16 06:55:07 UTC

Thursday, 22-Sep-16 05:10:11 UTC

Thursday, 08-Sep-16 06:25:08 UTC

Friday, 26-Aug-16 02:40:08 UTC

Apps by Fitbit, Inc.

Comments