Fitbit 2.57.3

Fitbit 2.57.3


Package Name: com.fitbit.FitbitMobile


Version: 2.57.3 (2193175)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 19-Sep-17 22:10:18 UTC
File size: 38.17 MB (38173513 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.4 (Kitkat, API 19)
MD5sum: 4aea9e00c7429180839f92feb385c6d0
SHA1sum: 869e2456e6fc2ac4ef1de559067322301ff17d1e
Downloads: 149

icon verified Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

*Bug fixes and performance improvements

All Versions

Saturday, 24-Feb-18 00:25:19 UTC

Thursday, 01-Feb-18 23:30:14 UTC

Friday, 26-Jan-18 23:55:11 UTC

Tuesday, 23-Jan-18 17:15:14 UTC

Sunday, 21-Jan-18 01:30:18 UTC

Tuesday, 09-Jan-18 05:00:15 UTC

Monday, 25-Dec-17 07:30:14 UTC

Sunday, 03-Dec-17 04:25:23 UTC

Thursday, 23-Nov-17 10:40:18 UTC

Tuesday, 21-Nov-17 12:40:16 UTC

Apps by Fitbit, Inc.