AIDA64 1.40

AIDA64 1.40

By:

Package Name: com.finalwire.aida64
Filename:

com.finalwire.aida64_1.40-140_minAPI7(armeabi,armeabi-v7a,mips,x86)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 1.40 (140)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 26-Jul-16 01:15:10 UTC
File size: 8.61 MB (8605921 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 2.1 (Eclair, API 7)
MD5sum: d4856eebc004ccf19dfbbc14047ec2d7
SHA1sum: 94303001769dc07e2831e3de34e4febfe6d67c5e
Downloads: 134

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Monday, 09-Oct-17 20:45:13 UTC

AIDA64 1.48

Wednesday, 19-Jul-17 06:30:42 UTC

Thursday, 04-May-17 20:40:13 UTC

Thursday, 09-Mar-17 03:40:11 UTC

Thursday, 19-Jan-17 22:32:20 UTC

Thursday, 22-Dec-16 21:10:08 UTC

Friday, 28-Oct-16 08:55:17 UTC

Saturday, 17-Sep-16 02:40:11 UTC

Saturday, 18-Jun-16 22:45:05 UTC

Sunday, 29-May-16 03:55:06 UTC

Apps by FinalWire Ltd

Comments