feedly 32.1.0 beta

feedly 32.1.0 beta

By:

Package Name: com.devhd.feedly [Play Store]
Filename:

com.devhd.feedly_32.1.0-653_(armeabi-v7a,x86)(nodpi)__APKdot.com.apk

Version: 32.1.0 (653)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 17-May-16 04:15:08 UTC
File size: 20.58 MB (20580752 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: e8e5bf6ccaab0c858991cc34e1a36565
SHA1sum: 9d8096188498817218dc64705b8ed06ce3fc0b90
Downloads: 57

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Tuesday, 21-Mar-17 20:40:12 UTC

Wednesday, 24-Aug-16 13:05:08 UTC

Friday, 10-Jun-16 10:00:11 UTC

Friday, 03-Jun-16 13:35:07 UTC

Friday, 20-May-16 22:35:36 UTC

Tuesday, 10-May-16 03:15:08 UTC

Tuesday, 17-Nov-15 13:03:19 UTC

Monday, 02-Nov-15 13:42:10 UTC

Monday, 14-Sep-15 04:45:07 UTC

Tuesday, 01-Sep-15 23:21:10 UTC

Apps by Feedly Team

Comments