feedly 29.0.2

feedly 29.0.2


Package Name: com.devhd.feedly [Play Store]


Version: 29.0.2 (646)
Uploaded: Monday, 14-Sep-15 04:45:07 UTC
File size: 10.76 MB (10757307 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: 82671700f36038985877a87ffd7c853a
SHA1sum: 3a8b1c19a4ec31ba5351e67961b4bd575846d8ec
Downloads: 3993


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

New in 29.0.2
[FIXES] Open website directly
If you have questions, please email [email protected] /* */. We are here to help.

All Versions

Wednesday, 24-Aug-16 13:05:08 UTC

feedly 34.0.0 beta

Friday, 10-Jun-16 10:00:11 UTC

Friday, 03-Jun-16 13:35:07 UTC

Friday, 20-May-16 22:35:36 UTC

Tuesday, 17-May-16 04:15:08 UTC

Tuesday, 10-May-16 03:15:08 UTC

Tuesday, 17-Nov-15 13:03:19 UTC

Monday, 02-Nov-15 13:42:10 UTC

Tuesday, 01-Sep-15 23:21:10 UTC

Tuesday, 01-Sep-15 01:51:07 UTC

Apps by Feedly Team