feedly 29.0.0

feedly 29.0.0


Package Name: com.devhd.feedly [Play Store]


Version: 29.0.0 (644)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 01-Sep-15 01:51:07 UTC
File size: 10.76 MB (10756993 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: 85cd69fec299f69a2f79cc5dbac6f7b3
SHA1sum: 41df761483f1023284742bd78bd15e0f7d753ccc
Downloads: 6116


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

New in 29
[NEW] Chrome Custom Tab integration
[NEW] Shared collections

All Versions

Wednesday, 24-Aug-16 13:05:08 UTC

feedly 34.0.0 beta

Friday, 10-Jun-16 10:00:11 UTC

Friday, 03-Jun-16 13:35:07 UTC

Friday, 20-May-16 22:35:36 UTC

Tuesday, 17-May-16 04:15:08 UTC

Tuesday, 10-May-16 03:15:08 UTC

Tuesday, 17-Nov-15 13:03:19 UTC

Monday, 02-Nov-15 13:42:10 UTC

Monday, 14-Sep-15 04:45:07 UTC

Tuesday, 01-Sep-15 23:21:10 UTC

Apps by Feedly Team