Falcon Pro 1.5.2

Falcon Pro 1.5.2

By:

Package Name: com.jv.materialfalcon
Filename:

com.jv.materialfalcon_1.5.2-34_minAPI16(arm64-v8a,armeabi,armeabi-v7a,mips,x86,x86_64)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 1.5.2 (34)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 21-Sep-16 03:10:06 UTC
File size: 6.34 MB (6340983 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: 6fd9813d0ed8584596fffc10f09a2243
SHA1sum: 32c6bd9c5fe63d9dd929196ef136378004c72867
Downloads: 64

Responsive links
Responsive links

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

v1.5.2
– Support for new Tweet length (extended tweets)

All Versions

Thursday, 01-Jun-17 16:20:12 UTC

Falcon Pro 3 1.5.3

Saturday, 07-Jan-17 01:00:13 UTC

Monday, 22-Aug-16 07:10:05 UTC

Sunday, 03-Jan-16 02:55:16 UTC

Friday, 09-Oct-15 23:19:18 UTC

Thursday, 09-Jul-15 07:18:07 UTC

Tuesday, 09-Jun-15 14:03:15 UTC

Friday, 24-Apr-15 05:30:07 UTC

Thursday, 23-Apr-15 05:00:08 UTC

Friday, 17-Apr-15 13:42:08 UTC

Apps by Falcon Pro - Joaquim Verges

Comments