ES File Explorer File Manager 4.1.6.3

ES File Explorer File Manager 4.1.6.3

By:

Package Name: com.estrongs.android.pop
Filename:

com.estrongs.android.pop_4.1.6.3-572_minAPI14(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 4.1.6.3 (572)
Uploaded: Sunday, 16-Apr-17 21:30:11 UTC
File size: 12.29 MB (12289182 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: 48f4abf4298be0560194a6b6ed603f2d
SHA1sum: 9cd148b89ffa4367711d09b516e43a0675cc043d
Downloads: 106

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

V4.1.6.2
1. Logger-refreshing improved
2. Smb 2.0: supporting to connect win 10 & Mac
3. Floating widget bug fixed
4. Smart charger optimized
5. Enhanced overall performance
FAQ
Error -24 cant update?
-Google Play issue. Clear data/data/com.estrongs.android.pop(for root)
Cannot write on ext-sdcard in Kitkat(4.4)
-System limitation. Root or update to Android 5.0

All Versions

Saturday, 30-Sep-17 13:10:09 UTC

Tuesday, 26-Sep-17 09:10:09 UTC

Sunday, 17-Sep-17 10:30:11 UTC

Thursday, 14-Sep-17 09:40:13 UTC

Wednesday, 06-Sep-17 15:15:09 UTC

Tuesday, 05-Sep-17 15:10:21 UTC

Monday, 28-Aug-17 06:40:18 UTC

Wednesday, 16-Aug-17 13:30:08 UTC

Friday, 11-Aug-17 11:30:15 UTC

Apps by ES Global

Comments