ES File Explorer beta

ES File Explorer beta


Package Name: [Play Store]

Version: (527)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 02-Aug-16 12:20:10 UTC
File size: 9.24 MB (9241046 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: b76351ddeeb3dcb04462dc0bd45340c6
SHA1sum: 3c6bfa2f5590126ee483e0eca115371954034440
Downloads: 71


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

*Added Album view in image library
*Added Search in homepage
*Fixed crashes when using music player
*Fixed encrypted compression issues
*Updated translations
*Minor bug fixes
*Brand New UI
*A bunch of New Features
*Add support to systemless root
Error -24 cant update?
-Google Play issue. Clear data/data/ root)
Cannot write on ext-sdcard in Kitkat(4.4)
-System limitation. Root or update to Android 5.0 player

All Versions

Wednesday, 28-Sep-16 19:10:06 UTC

Monday, 19-Sep-16 23:15:07 UTC

Wednesday, 14-Sep-16 20:20:07 UTC

Saturday, 27-Aug-16 01:05:07 UTC

Wednesday, 17-Aug-16 09:05:05 UTC

Sunday, 31-Jul-16 11:45:08 UTC

Friday, 15-Jul-16 04:10:27 UTC

Wednesday, 13-Jul-16 19:45:07 UTC

Tuesday, 12-Jul-16 17:05:10 UTC

Sunday, 10-Jul-16 03:00:33 UTC

Apps by ES Global