TETRIS® Blitz 3.0.6

TETRIS® Blitz 3.0.6

By:

Package Name: com.ea.tetrisblitz_na
Filename:

com.ea.tetrisblitz_na_3.0.6-310_minAPI16(armeabi)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 3.0.6 (310)
Uploaded: Thursday, 28-Jul-16 21:15:24 UTC
File size: 80.54 MB (80538914 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: f5b6e4398e6fb3d421acf3bb058339b1
SHA1sum: 11db862da2d78545d80a1d1815484934e870883f
Downloads: 152

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Sunday, 30-Jul-17 15:00:30 UTC

Saturday, 27-May-17 10:40:22 UTC

Thursday, 18-May-17 23:40:14 UTC

Friday, 07-Apr-17 15:50:19 UTC

Friday, 31-Mar-17 03:10:23 UTC

Wednesday, 21-Dec-16 08:40:17 UTC

Wednesday, 16-Nov-16 16:30:15 UTC

Wednesday, 17-Aug-16 11:00:10 UTC

Wednesday, 29-Jun-16 01:45:16 UTC

Apps by ELECTRONIC ARTS

Comments