Real Racing 3 (North America) 5.0.0

Real Racing 3 (North America) 5.0.0

By:

Package Name: com.ea.games.r3_na
Filename:

com.ea.games.r3_na_5.0.0-5001_minAPI15(armeabi,armeabi-v7a,x86)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 5.0.0 (5001)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 13-Dec-16 01:30:13 UTC
File size: 64.97 MB (64971106 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3 (Ice Cream Sandwich MR1, API 15)
MD5sum: 3a8618b61dacc32606f4db2947cd90bc
SHA1sum: 91f7ff043f19d61d310c47f824040e54b16795fb
Downloads: 46

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Formula E joins Real Racing 3 and hits the streets of Hong Kong with an all new street circuit track.
• Take on the High Voltage special event and earn the Renault e.dams Formula E SRT_01E
• Win the Mercedes-AMG GT3 in a new special event – Victory by Design
• The Gauntlet season 11 – featuring the NextEV TCR Formula E SRT_01E
• 2 Limited-Time Series, featuring the ABT Schaeffler Formula E SRT_01E, and the Chevrolet Corvette C7.R

All Versions

Tuesday, 24-Oct-17 05:05:23 UTC

Wednesday, 06-Sep-17 01:20:19 UTC

Wednesday, 31-May-17 04:50:18 UTC

Monday, 17-Apr-17 23:50:22 UTC

Tuesday, 21-Feb-17 04:10:11 UTC

Friday, 18-Nov-16 10:55:09 UTC

Wednesday, 02-Nov-16 06:35:09 UTC

Saturday, 01-Oct-16 23:10:12 UTC

Thursday, 22-Sep-16 14:25:09 UTC

Wednesday, 17-Aug-16 10:45:09 UTC

Apps by ELECTRONIC ARTS

Comments