Plants vs. Zombies™ Heroes 1.8.23

Plants vs. Zombies™ Heroes 1.8.23

By:

Package Name: com.ea.gp.pvzheroes [Play Store]
Filename:

com.ea.gp.pvzheroes_1.8.23-42_minAPI16(armeabi-v7a,x86)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 1.8.23 (42)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 18-Oct-16 22:25:10 UTC
File size: 51.79 MB (51788145 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: 2c194cadb3543f158d0ed4f35a0bc347
SHA1sum: 9db949849b71171c338dfd01e4bb625a25fbb364
Downloads: 167

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Greetings, lawn defenders! In this latest update, you can advance your tactics and strengthen your team with new Hero Quests. Each hero has their own path to follow, with unique objectives and adventures to complete.
We’ve also made some behind-the-scenes improvements to get you in the game faster and make your experience better than ever.
Thanks for playing!

All Versions

Thursday, 22-Dec-16 07:30:13 UTC

Wednesday, 14-Dec-16 01:30:36 UTC

Saturday, 29-Oct-16 05:35:11 UTC

Thursday, 27-Oct-16 17:08:42 UTC

Friday, 09-Sep-16 00:05:11 UTC

Monday, 01-Aug-16 05:25:10 UTC

Wednesday, 08-Jun-16 04:35:07 UTC

Sunday, 17-Apr-16 02:57:12 UTC

Friday, 11-Mar-16 16:42:09 UTC

Apps by ELECTRONIC ARTS

Comments