Plants vs. Zombies™ Heroes 1.4.14

Plants vs. Zombies™ Heroes 1.4.14

By:

Package Name: com.ea.gp.pvzheroes [Play Store]
Filename:

com.ea.gp.pvzheroes_1.4.14-24_minAPI16(armeabi-v7a,x86)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 1.4.14 (24)
Uploaded: Monday, 01-Aug-16 05:25:10 UTC
File size: 49.33 MB (49331806 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: f1e497a6937592db3080c985fc3e648d
SHA1sum: a8e55273c9ed1781aea0f201cb9c498ca356ed09
Downloads: 120

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Thursday, 22-Dec-16 07:30:13 UTC

Wednesday, 14-Dec-16 01:30:36 UTC

Saturday, 29-Oct-16 05:35:11 UTC

Thursday, 27-Oct-16 17:08:42 UTC

Tuesday, 18-Oct-16 22:25:10 UTC

Friday, 09-Sep-16 00:05:11 UTC

Wednesday, 08-Jun-16 04:35:07 UTC

Sunday, 17-Apr-16 02:57:12 UTC

Friday, 11-Mar-16 16:42:09 UTC


Apps by ELECTRONIC ARTS

Comments