Plants vs. Zombies™ Heroes 1.2.11

Plants vs. Zombies™ Heroes 1.2.11

By:

Package Name: com.ea.gp.pvzheroes
Filename:

com.ea.gp.pvzheroes_1.2.11-17_(armeabi-v7a,x86)(nodpi)__APKdot.com.apk

Version: 1.2.11 (17)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 08-Jun-16 04:35:07 UTC
File size: 45.66 MB (45657105 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: 468be0944c432bf8cff53f1d2d8b46f4
SHA1sum: 06fbfa87530a7737922a90d51d73ea8549002b81
Downloads: 186


WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Tuesday, 11-Apr-17 23:10:14 UTC

Thursday, 23-Feb-17 10:00:13 UTC

Thursday, 22-Dec-16 07:30:13 UTC

Wednesday, 14-Dec-16 01:30:36 UTC

Saturday, 29-Oct-16 05:35:11 UTC

Thursday, 27-Oct-16 17:08:42 UTC

Tuesday, 18-Oct-16 22:25:10 UTC

Friday, 09-Sep-16 00:05:11 UTC

Monday, 01-Aug-16 05:25:10 UTC

Sunday, 17-Apr-16 02:57:12 UTC

Apps by ELECTRONIC ARTS

Comments