Need for Speed™ No Limits 1.4.8

Need for Speed™ No Limits 1.4.8

By:

Package Name: com.ea.game.nfs14_row
Filename:

com.ea.game.nfs14_row_1.4.8-3400_minAPI15(armeabi-v7a)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 1.4.8 (3400)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 10-Aug-16 08:05:06 UTC
File size: 14.54 MB (14540158 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3 (Ice Cream Sandwich MR1, API 15)
MD5sum: c07ccfe69260872543f11761fd8a3997
SHA1sum: 7ae6e0ffdeb6989e07603c39ec02c826de852ee2
Downloads: 208


WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Show off your skills in the Devils Run, a major underground road rally! Work your way from 100th to 1st place to win the Lamborghini Diablo and a $1,000,000 cash.
– Don’t let police bring you down in the Devils Run with their new E.S.F. technology.
– Compete in two new Fastlane events to win the newly added 2006 Ford GT, and the Jaguar F-TYPE R Coupe.
– Try the new Missions feature! Reach milestone achievements to earn rewards.
– Instantly complete replay events with Race Skips.

All Versions

Friday, 30-Jun-17 12:50:10 UTC

Thursday, 22-Jun-17 22:30:09 UTC

Tuesday, 23-May-17 03:30:12 UTC

Thursday, 20-Apr-17 03:30:14 UTC

Thursday, 09-Mar-17 21:50:10 UTC

Friday, 27-Jan-17 06:41:12 UTC

Tuesday, 06-Dec-16 02:50:08 UTC

Thursday, 03-Nov-16 12:15:08 UTC

Wednesday, 28-Sep-16 19:00:09 UTC

Thursday, 28-Jul-16 21:20:15 UTC

Apps by ELECTRONIC ARTS

Comments