Eat24 Food Delivery & Takeout 5.2.1

Eat24 Food Delivery & Takeout 5.2.1

By:

Package Name: com.eat24.app
Filename:

com.eat24.app_5.2.1-166_minAPI16(arm64-v8a,armeabi,armeabi-v7a,mips,x86,x86_64)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 5.2.1 (166)
Uploaded: Friday, 11-Aug-17 08:20:12 UTC
File size: 24.06 MB (24063916 bytes)
Minimum Android version:
MD5sum: 4638d5ea8cbe632089c3f99a363cda87
SHA1sum: 4ddf208cf8ec6423107be581787893f5aeae1f36
Downloads: 61


WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Did our app randomly log you out recently? No? Good. Stop reading. Nothing to see here. But… if it did, we found that bug and we fixed it.
Love,
@Eat24

All Versions

Sunday, 06-Aug-17 05:10:15 UTC

Friday, 28-Jul-17 20:40:14 UTC

Saturday, 22-Jul-17 08:10:15 UTC

Saturday, 15-Jul-17 07:10:15 UTC

Friday, 16-Jun-17 02:10:11 UTC

Thursday, 08-Jun-17 06:30:13 UTC

Thursday, 18-May-17 21:40:14 UTC

Thursday, 11-May-17 07:30:10 UTC

Friday, 05-May-17 11:30:11 UTC

Friday, 05-May-17 00:10:15 UTC

Apps by EAT24

Comments