EAT24 Food Delivery & Takeout 3.4.7

EAT24 Food Delivery & Takeout 3.4.7

By:

Package Name: com.eat24.app
Filename:

com.eat24.app-3.4.7-96_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 3.4.7 (96)
Uploaded: Thursday, 03-Sep-15 06:48:09 UTC
File size: 13.73 MB (13729408 bytes)
Minimum Android version: Varies with device
MD5sum: 031902ffb6e68ef1ac7c1c2ad1a51665
SHA1sum: 43bef5ed5c3ca748b556be6bfabfe3ec1d06b21d
Downloads: 5823

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Our app was reported as having a few bugs (sorry). But we can rebuild. We have the technology. We can make our egg roll summoning app better than it was before. Better, stronger, faster. Our app is the six million do…uh… Eat24. It’s Eat24.
Enjoy.
Love,
@Eat24

All Versions

Friday, 11-Aug-17 08:20:12 UTC

Sunday, 06-Aug-17 05:10:15 UTC

Friday, 28-Jul-17 20:40:14 UTC

Saturday, 22-Jul-17 08:10:15 UTC

Saturday, 15-Jul-17 07:10:15 UTC

Friday, 16-Jun-17 02:10:11 UTC

Thursday, 08-Jun-17 06:30:13 UTC

Thursday, 18-May-17 21:40:14 UTC

Thursday, 11-May-17 07:30:10 UTC

Friday, 05-May-17 11:30:11 UTC

Apps by EAT24

Comments