Chronus: Home & Lock Widgets 8.6.2 BETA4

Chronus: Home & Lock Widgets 8.6.2 BETA4

By:

Package Name: com.dvtonder.chronus
Filename:

com.dvtonder.chronus_8.6.2_BETA4-173218_minAPI17(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 8.6.2 BETA4 (173218)
Uploaded: Sunday, 05-Nov-17 04:45:15 UTC
File size: 14.78 MB (14784801 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.2 (Jelly Bean MR1, API 17)
MD5sum: 32955e69a67a71d90e547d2de0cf06dd
SHA1sum: 227499eec6a845b272f4944e0be2332d4b6d96c0
Downloads: 65

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Version 8.6 – Pixel2+ Widget
New features:
– Pixel2+ Widget with Weather, Alarm and Battery

All Versions

Wednesday, 13-Dec-17 04:20:14 UTC

Wednesday, 06-Dec-17 08:15:13 UTC

Tuesday, 28-Nov-17 23:35:17 UTC

Tuesday, 28-Nov-17 16:10:18 UTC

Thursday, 23-Nov-17 08:40:15 UTC

Sunday, 19-Nov-17 23:30:16 UTC

Saturday, 18-Nov-17 04:35:16 UTC

Wednesday, 15-Nov-17 08:50:17 UTC

Saturday, 11-Nov-17 04:20:18 UTC

Tuesday, 07-Nov-17 05:35:15 UTC

Apps by DvTonder

Comments