Duolingo 3.33.1

Duolingo 3.33.1


Package Name: com.duolingo [Play Store]


Version: 3.33.1 (402)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 11-Oct-16 17:50:10 UTC
File size: 11.33 MB (11331641 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: 93c233d2ce6486a67253db4647fc290f
SHA1sum: 8d47533e6d0dfe3c03cd71e713fe7cced0fe33f2
Downloads: 70


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

– New colored monument images for switching courses
– Image placeholders
– Support for links to open the Duolingo App directly
– We’re hiring an Android developer: duolingo.com/jobs

All Versions

Sunday, 23-Oct-16 23:45:19 UTC

Duolingo 3.34.0

Tuesday, 11-Oct-16 02:15:06 UTC

Wednesday, 28-Sep-16 07:40:07 UTC

Thursday, 15-Sep-16 02:00:07 UTC

Monday, 29-Aug-16 01:25:05 UTC

Saturday, 13-Aug-16 06:45:06 UTC

Tuesday, 02-Aug-16 07:35:31 UTC

Thursday, 21-Jul-16 09:10:08 UTC

Wednesday, 06-Jul-16 12:50:05 UTC

Tuesday, 14-Jun-16 10:15:08 UTC

Apps by Duolingo