Duolingo 3.18.2

Duolingo 3.18.2


Package Name: com.duolingo [Play Store]


Version: 3.18.2 (291)
Uploaded: Thursday, 03-Mar-16 05:21:08 UTC
File size: 8.04 MB (8043232 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 2.3 (Gingerbread, API 9)
MD5sum: 946345f09d761217e2383bbdb298b3f3
SHA1sum: 37ea121528de50b7871f62d63003890905560f36
Downloads: 183


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Sunday, 23-Oct-16 23:45:19 UTC

Duolingo 3.34.0

Tuesday, 11-Oct-16 17:50:10 UTC

Tuesday, 11-Oct-16 02:15:06 UTC

Wednesday, 28-Sep-16 07:40:07 UTC

Thursday, 15-Sep-16 02:00:07 UTC

Monday, 29-Aug-16 01:25:05 UTC

Saturday, 13-Aug-16 06:45:06 UTC

Tuesday, 02-Aug-16 07:35:31 UTC

Thursday, 21-Jul-16 09:10:08 UTC

Wednesday, 06-Jul-16 12:50:05 UTC

Apps by Duolingo