Duolingo 3.10.1

Duolingo 3.10.1

By:

Package Name: com.duolingo [Play Store]
Filename:

com.duolingo_3.10.1-218_(arm64-v8a,armeabi,armeabi-v7a,mips,mips64,x86,x86_64)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 3.10.1 (218)
Uploaded: Sunday, 11-Oct-15 22:45:19 UTC
File size: 8.77 MB (8771284 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.3+ (Jelly Bean, API 18)
MD5sum: b74fdd4521930bbbe73861048717dbb5
SHA1sum: 8d9eb75125975b1359a9dceba8eff9322732cbdf
Downloads: 65

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Tuesday, 14-Mar-17 02:50:12 UTC

Thursday, 09-Mar-17 01:20:09 UTC

Tuesday, 21-Feb-17 17:10:13 UTC

Saturday, 18-Feb-17 06:10:11 UTC

Monday, 06-Feb-17 00:31:06 UTC

Saturday, 28-Jan-17 10:40:57 UTC

Thursday, 26-Jan-17 13:52:28 UTC

Friday, 13-Jan-17 03:52:25 UTC

Wednesday, 21-Dec-16 06:20:18 UTC

Friday, 16-Dec-16 22:10:11 UTC

Apps by Duolingo

Comments