Fing – Network Tools 5.5.0

Fing – Network Tools 5.5.0

By:

Package Name: com.overlook.android.fing
Filename:

com.overlook.android.fing_5.5.0-5050_minAPI16(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 5.5.0 (5050)
Uploaded: Sunday, 16-Apr-17 09:00:12 UTC
File size: 5.27 MB (5269722 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: aab52e771399663ba5a1c2f587fc613e
SHA1sum: 105182df908bdb2b9516d79a43e3ff94da8041e0
Downloads: 60


WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

+ The Network details and the Device details have been rearranged in cards, for an easier access and to improve readability
+ The Network settings are now available directly into the Network details page
+ The access point to which you were connected to (during the scan) is now highlighted with a dedicated marker
+ The colors of “Night mode” are now compliant with default Android system, including a dark theme for the Google map
+ Fixed a few crashes

All Versions

Saturday, 18-Mar-17 17:00:12 UTC

Friday, 10-Mar-17 17:30:10 UTC

Friday, 10-Mar-17 14:40:08 UTC

Friday, 27-Jan-17 07:10:45 UTC

Saturday, 14-Jan-17 11:41:07 UTC

Sunday, 01-Jan-17 19:10:14 UTC

Saturday, 24-Dec-16 18:10:09 UTC

Thursday, 22-Dec-16 16:10:08 UTC

Tuesday, 29-Nov-16 18:10:09 UTC

Friday, 25-Nov-16 00:35:07 UTC

Apps by Domotz Ltd

Comments