Todoist: To-Do List, Task List 12.1

Todoist: To-Do List, Task List 12.1

By:

Package Name: com.todoist
Filename:

com.todoist_12.1-3002_minAPI19(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 12.1 (3002)
Uploaded: Friday, 19-May-17 05:10:14 UTC
File size: 10.69 MB (10691686 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.4 (Kitkat, API 19)
MD5sum: b6665f99baae39652b4ce6d758d8c43d
SHA1sum: 40e8ce9c8fbe24b43197fff7a719dfb194094ee7
Downloads: 82

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

12.1:
• You're now able to mark individual notifications as read or unread. Very handy for making sure you don’t miss any important updates in shared projects!
• Sub-project tasks now show up in a parent project's task list.
• Fixed issue with wrongly translated location names when adding a location reminder.
12:
• Quick Comment option in the Quick Add.
• Ability to duplicate tasks.
• Support for right-to-left languages and Arabic translation.
• And a lot more!

All Versions

Friday, 06-Oct-17 16:50:14 UTC

Thursday, 29-Dec-16 01:10:13 UTC

Monday, 19-Dec-16 20:30:14 UTC

Friday, 18-Nov-16 08:35:07 UTC

Friday, 28-Oct-16 07:40:13 UTC

Thursday, 22-Sep-16 04:35:07 UTC

Wednesday, 27-Apr-16 23:10:46 UTC

Thursday, 24-Mar-16 14:54:07 UTC

Wednesday, 04-Nov-15 11:50:15 UTC

Friday, 21-Aug-15 18:30:28 UTC

Apps by Doist

Comments