Piktures 2.0

Piktures 2.0


Package Name: com.diune.pictures [Play Store]


Version: 2.0 (287)
Uploaded: Monday, 25-Jan-16 11:24:13 UTC
File size: 10.96 MB (10963851 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1+ (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: 30062c4e0fcb82c6cce165c4ce61015b
SHA1sum: 7cb8f946ff2a192f7ec370f749ea46ae417057ab
Downloads: 143


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Welcome to Version 2.0 which comes with:
– New App Icon
– Secure Folder : encrypted files and PIN-code protection
– New Calendar UX
– UX improvement: Swipe to multi-select
– New option: Cover made optional
– Bug fixes: Hiding All folder, move and copy to SD Card
– Performance enhancement
– Marshmallow improvement

All Versions

Tuesday, 18-Oct-16 06:25:14 UTC

Tuesday, 30-Aug-16 06:20:05 UTC

Tuesday, 12-Apr-16 06:21:08 UTC

Tuesday, 29-Mar-16 04:20:48 UTC

Monday, 01-Feb-16 05:42:13 UTC

Wednesday, 20-Jan-16 02:48:06 UTC

Wednesday, 04-Nov-15 23:06:08 UTC

Tuesday, 20-Oct-15 01:03:12 UTC

Thursday, 15-Oct-15 00:06:09 UTC

Monday, 12-Oct-15 00:45:11 UTC

Apps by DIUNE