Piktures 1.5.0 (233) Beta

Piktures 1.5.0 (233) Beta


Package Name: com.diune.pictures [Play Store]


Version: 1.5.0 (233)
Uploaded: Friday, 09-Oct-15 23:18:29 UTC
File size: 8.41 MB (8414318 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1+ (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: 238c05c2b4561281b0b73022c6c33588
SHA1sum: 790044a74d214559c333fa66718347db70465528
Downloads: 23


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

SORRY FOR THE UPDATE – This is an urgent fix for a crash affecting some users + New features
* FAST DELETE & FAST MOVE – the delete and move of multiple items has been rewritten with a dramatic improvements in performance when you do this for more than 10 files.
* MEDIA SCAN IMPROVEMENTS – The scan is faster and more accurate in Albums where there are already photos. It does not scan files with .nomedia yet.

All Versions

Tuesday, 18-Oct-16 06:25:14 UTC

Tuesday, 30-Aug-16 06:20:05 UTC

Tuesday, 12-Apr-16 06:21:08 UTC

Tuesday, 29-Mar-16 04:20:48 UTC

Monday, 01-Feb-16 05:42:13 UTC

Monday, 25-Jan-16 11:24:13 UTC

Wednesday, 20-Jan-16 02:48:06 UTC

Wednesday, 04-Nov-15 23:06:08 UTC

Tuesday, 20-Oct-15 01:03:12 UTC

Thursday, 15-Oct-15 00:06:09 UTC

Apps by DIUNE