Piktures – Beautiful Gallery 2.2

Piktures – Beautiful Gallery 2.2


Package Name: com.diune.pictures [Play Store]


Version: 2.2 (348)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 18-Oct-16 06:25:14 UTC
File size: 12.37 MB (12371656 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: 7a4bde6ca87a6f8ef434fadaec69cd40
SHA1sum: 5b7c3bc582816687b46fec89b660afaa52a2c0ef
Downloads: 184


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

New major version 2.2
– Dropbox access
– Refresh 5x faster
– New copy/move feature with separation of SD Card
– Performance enhancement
– Share and slideshow in Secure mode
– Bug fixes
New Minor Version 2.1.310
– Fix delete issue
– Fix contact profile
New Minor Version 2.1.308
– Slideshow
– Detection of more video format (wmv, flv)
New Minor Version 2.1.304
– Shortcut fix
– Refresh fix
– Better SD Card Detection
– Other minor bug fixes

All Versions

Tuesday, 30-Aug-16 06:20:05 UTC

Piktures 2.2

Tuesday, 12-Apr-16 06:21:08 UTC

Tuesday, 29-Mar-16 04:20:48 UTC

Monday, 01-Feb-16 05:42:13 UTC

Monday, 25-Jan-16 11:24:13 UTC

Wednesday, 20-Jan-16 02:48:06 UTC

Wednesday, 04-Nov-15 23:06:08 UTC

Tuesday, 20-Oct-15 01:03:12 UTC

Thursday, 15-Oct-15 00:06:09 UTC

Monday, 12-Oct-15 00:45:11 UTC

Apps by DIUNE