DIRECTV 4.9.504

DIRECTV 4.9.504

By:

Package Name: com.directv.dvrscheduler
Filename:

com.directv.dvrscheduler_4.9.504-102_minAPI16(armeabi)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 4.9.504 (102)
Uploaded: Monday, 27-Feb-17 21:30:13 UTC
File size: 61.29 MB (61293701 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: 252d28f6c241d427550d7697b5b1e3c1
SHA1sum: 12500c8923c350931272093e7b03cd6e153c68e6
Downloads: 121

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Thanks for using the DIRECTV app! We’re working hard to improve your experience! Here’s what’s new in this update.
• Bug Fixes
• Performance Enhancements
**Love the app? Please take a moment to write a review!**

All Versions

Wednesday, 27-Sep-17 12:40:19 UTC

DIRECTV 5.2.004

Tuesday, 25-Jul-17 19:40:17 UTC

Friday, 02-Jun-17 15:20:19 UTC

Wednesday, 15-Mar-17 09:10:15 UTC

Friday, 30-Dec-16 07:40:19 UTC

Monday, 19-Dec-16 23:30:21 UTC

Monday, 12-Dec-16 08:20:08 UTC

Friday, 09-Sep-16 15:25:10 UTC

Tuesday, 26-Jul-16 04:35:38 UTC

Tuesday, 07-Jun-16 07:45:09 UTC

Apps by DIRECTV, LLC

Comments