DIRECTV for Tablets 4.7.015

DIRECTV for Tablets 4.7.015

By:

Package Name: com.directv.navigator
Filename:

com.directv.navigator_4.7.015-132_minAPI14(armeabi)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 4.7.015 (132)
Uploaded: Friday, 09-Sep-16 15:30:13 UTC
File size: 67.54 MB (67535850 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: de9e681df5b812c878004917750dcca9
SHA1sum: 571f02eb42a44f303d7564996758bb5a4adab96a
Downloads: 84

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Thanks for using the DIRECTV app! We’re working hard to improve your experience! Here’s what’s new in this update.
Watch Live and Recorded Shows**
Data Free TV*
One-tap access to DVR & Live TV
Live Icon on the Home page
Bug Fixes
*Must stream through App. Requires DIRECTV & AT&T wireless data services. Exclusions apply & may incur data usage. Subject to network management, including speed reduction.
**Not all content available
**Love the app? Please take a moment to write a review!**

All Versions

Tuesday, 25-Jul-17 19:20:21 UTC

Monday, 26-Jun-17 22:50:18 UTC

Wednesday, 15-Mar-17 07:20:18 UTC

Friday, 30-Dec-16 07:30:17 UTC

Monday, 19-Dec-16 22:30:18 UTC

Monday, 12-Dec-16 03:30:12 UTC

Tuesday, 26-Jul-16 04:30:07 UTC

Tuesday, 07-Jun-16 07:50:13 UTC

Sunday, 27-Mar-16 08:15:16 UTC

Apps by DIRECTV, LLC

Comments