Textra 3.26

Textra 3.26


Package Name: com.textra [Play Store]


Version: 3.26 (32690)
Uploaded: Friday, 09-Sep-16 12:00:07 UTC
File size: 6.55 MB (6549231 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3 (Ice Cream Sandwich MR1, API 15)
MD5sum: db71adb7524de8e26911083d6e782c4b
SHA1sum: d5524c849167f7fd557334d859118f9c573e2eb8
Downloads: 65


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

✔ Partial Text Bubble Copy: Tap a bubble, tap COPY. Nice!
✔ Enhanced Android Auto (Motor Car) Notifications. Android 6 & above.
See Textra Settings > Customize Notifications > Android Auto ‘Enable Integration’.
The Default Android Auto integration:
* Doesn’t mark messages as read on the phone
* Doesn’t clear notifications on the phone
* Doesn’t allow delivery reports
* Doesn’t ignore messages from blacklisted contacts
Textra resolves these shortcomings.

All Versions

Monday, 10-Oct-16 23:05:07 UTC

Textra SMS 3.28

Friday, 23-Sep-16 08:25:21 UTC

Friday, 19-Aug-16 03:10:07 UTC

Wednesday, 10-Aug-16 09:25:06 UTC

Saturday, 23-Jul-16 06:40:11 UTC

Friday, 24-Jun-16 23:40:07 UTC

Tuesday, 07-Jun-16 00:40:08 UTC

Tuesday, 17-May-16 23:25:06 UTC

Thursday, 05-May-16 02:00:06 UTC

Wednesday, 27-Apr-16 07:15:43 UTC

Apps by Delicious Inc.