Textra 3.11

Textra 3.11


Package Name: com.textra [Play Store]


Version: 3.11 (31190)
Uploaded: Thursday, 17-Dec-15 02:21:06 UTC
File size: 5.46 MB (5458198 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 15)
MD5sum: ca466854540ce40d191b7ae2a4e57dfd
SHA1sum: 7171b21452d4b407559168b0a1e371bb63febef6
Downloads: 181


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

✔ Bug fixes.
Change Log @ inapp.textra.me/changelog

All Versions

Monday, 10-Oct-16 23:05:07 UTC

Textra SMS 3.28

Friday, 23-Sep-16 08:25:21 UTC

Friday, 09-Sep-16 12:00:07 UTC

Friday, 19-Aug-16 03:10:07 UTC

Wednesday, 10-Aug-16 09:25:06 UTC

Saturday, 23-Jul-16 06:40:11 UTC

Friday, 24-Jun-16 23:40:07 UTC

Tuesday, 07-Jun-16 00:40:08 UTC

Tuesday, 17-May-16 23:25:06 UTC

Thursday, 05-May-16 02:00:06 UTC

Apps by Delicious Inc.