Deezer 5.3.2.32

Deezer 5.3.2.32

By:

Package Name: deezer.android.app
Filename:

deezer.android.app_5.3.2.32-721_(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 5.3.2.32 (721)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 12-Apr-16 05:01:00 UTC
File size: 22.28 MB (22275310 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: 4c44dd964f24b50636d15e3f098eb9f5
SHA1sum: 8e8152773db89ce8ead340301bee495ad3ee35f3
Downloads: 150


WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Friday, 14-Apr-17 11:10:12 UTC

Deezer 5.4.3.124

Thursday, 28-Jul-16 04:40:16 UTC

Friday, 22-Jul-16 23:05:12 UTC

Friday, 22-Jul-16 00:35:20 UTC

Thursday, 14-Jul-16 00:30:12 UTC

Wednesday, 13-Jul-16 02:45:25 UTC

Friday, 08-Jul-16 02:55:10 UTC

Wednesday, 06-Jul-16 02:50:10 UTC

Saturday, 02-Jul-16 04:10:08 UTC

Thursday, 30-Jun-16 23:55:11 UTC

Apps by Deezer Mobile

Comments