Package Name: [Play Store]

Version: (566)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 13-Apr-16 00:15:14 UTC
File size: 23.6 MB (23596836 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: 94e39b163a69c356b0d2a63a5ad88d91
SHA1sum: 4c9ceea24118432e13c71b3ef0be687f4c21f3a2
Downloads: 163


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

APK Notes:

Amplify your music experience with the new and improved Deezer app:
– Listen to the music you love and will love with Flow, your 100% custom mix,
– Chill out to your favorite mixes,
– Listen to all the playlists you just can’t live without!

All Versions

Thursday, 28-Jul-16 04:40:16 UTC


Friday, 22-Jul-16 23:05:12 UTC

Friday, 22-Jul-16 00:35:20 UTC

Thursday, 14-Jul-16 00:30:12 UTC

Wednesday, 13-Jul-16 02:45:25 UTC

Friday, 08-Jul-16 02:55:10 UTC

Wednesday, 06-Jul-16 02:50:10 UTC

Saturday, 02-Jul-16 04:10:08 UTC

Thursday, 30-Jun-16 23:55:11 UTC

Wednesday, 29-Jun-16 03:15:09 UTC

Apps by Deezer Mobile