Simple System Monitor 3.6.14

Simple System Monitor 3.6.14

By:

Package Name: com.dp.sysmonitor.app
Filename:

com.dp.sysmonitor.app_3.6.14-477_minAPI14(arm64-v8a,armeabi-v7a,x86,x86_64)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 3.6.14 (477)
Uploaded: Thursday, 07-Dec-17 03:05:11 UTC
File size: 3.14 MB (3141017 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: b0c40956a331753f489871e8edfbb5a3
SHA1sum: e6c47c7018411e0c730a83423666305d2c7a8af1
Downloads: 76

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Critical bug fix for Android version 4.1 (Jelly Bean) and lower that caused random crashes.

All Versions

Tuesday, 05-Dec-17 18:20:13 UTC

Monday, 04-Dec-17 04:50:10 UTC

Sunday, 03-Dec-17 19:50:13 UTC

Friday, 01-Dec-17 16:05:13 UTC

Thursday, 30-Nov-17 14:55:13 UTC

Monday, 27-Nov-17 03:25:20 UTC

Thursday, 26-Oct-17 20:40:13 UTC

Monday, 23-Oct-17 19:00:16 UTC

Wednesday, 12-Jul-17 02:40:19 UTC

Tuesday, 04-Jul-17 02:10:33 UTC

Apps by Darshan Parajuli

Comments