Simple System Monitor 3.6.13

Simple System Monitor 3.6.13

By:

Package Name: com.dp.sysmonitor.app
Filename:

com.dp.sysmonitor.app_3.6.13-476_minAPI14(arm64-v8a,armeabi-v7a,x86,x86_64)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 3.6.13 (476)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 05-Dec-17 18:20:13 UTC
File size: 3.14 MB (3141127 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: 222e2c898a83203ab896e4ba86cfadef
SHA1sum: 21a10dce5f9383fd23c8210b67f6fcef82782413
Downloads: 151

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Critical bug fix for Android version 4.1 (Jelly Bean) and lower that caused random crashes.

All Versions

Thursday, 07-Dec-17 03:05:11 UTC

Monday, 04-Dec-17 04:50:10 UTC

Sunday, 03-Dec-17 19:50:13 UTC

Friday, 01-Dec-17 16:05:13 UTC

Thursday, 30-Nov-17 14:55:13 UTC

Monday, 27-Nov-17 03:25:20 UTC

Thursday, 26-Oct-17 20:40:13 UTC

Monday, 23-Oct-17 19:00:16 UTC

Wednesday, 12-Jul-17 02:40:19 UTC

Tuesday, 04-Jul-17 02:10:33 UTC

Apps by Darshan Parajuli

Comments