Velociraptor – Map Speed Limit 1.4.1

Velociraptor – Map Speed Limit 1.4.1


Package Name: com.pluscubed.velociraptor [Play Store]


Version: 1.4.1 (27)
Uploaded: Thursday, 28-Jul-16 16:40:06 UTC
File size: 2.93 MB (2930304 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: cdf5e62eedcd5c6d749cb1260e6a2808
SHA1sum: 0cb3de876b2512e58df616057cd7f90b1179eba7
Downloads: 56


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Tuesday, 19-Jul-16 09:40:22 UTC

Monday, 20-Jun-16 07:25:05 UTC

Wednesday, 18-May-16 15:15:06 UTC

Monday, 16-May-16 08:45:05 UTC

Monday, 16-May-16 03:45:06 UTC

Thursday, 05-May-16 14:35:07 UTC

Thursday, 28-Apr-16 02:15:09 UTC

Tuesday, 26-Apr-16 01:24:09 UTC

Monday, 25-Apr-16 00:48:05 UTC

Thursday, 21-Apr-16 12:21:05 UTC

Apps by Daniel Ciao