XFINITY Stream 4.7.0.035

XFINITY Stream 4.7.0.035

By:

Package Name: com.xfinity.cloudtvr
Filename:

com.xfinity.cloudtvr_4.7.0.035-40700035_minAPI16(armeabi,armeabi-v7a)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 4.7.0.035 (40700035)
Uploaded: Saturday, 02-Dec-17 02:55:14 UTC
File size: 29.53 MB (29528186 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: 342de976f97cda0d3b1cc8233cba84ee
SHA1sum: 0bb55057cc67217709436340a4eef4aa088b5d0d
Downloads: 124

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

We removed a lot of moving parts in the way we handle images, which will reduce memory usage and improve scrolling performance.
We tightened a few loose screws around deep links into our app and added support for special event menus and video playback so we can get you to what you want to watch faster.
In the unfortunate event that we encounter an unrecoverable error while playing back a recording, we’ll check to see if your program is also available On Demand, and pivot you there if so.

All Versions

Thursday, 07-Dec-17 07:20:19 UTC

Wednesday, 06-Dec-17 07:45:15 UTC

Friday, 15-Sep-17 02:50:15 UTC

Saturday, 09-Sep-17 13:20:14 UTC

Wednesday, 24-May-17 17:50:11 UTC

Tuesday, 09-May-17 17:50:15 UTC

Tuesday, 02-May-17 20:00:15 UTC

Sunday, 02-Apr-17 23:00:11 UTC

Tuesday, 28-Feb-17 20:00:10 UTC

Monday, 20-Feb-17 19:50:13 UTC

Apps by Comcast

Comments