AllCast 2.0.4.4

AllCast 2.0.4.4

By:

Package Name: com.koushikdutta.cast
Filename:

com.koushikdutta.cast_2.0.4.4-1475300947_minAPI14(armeabi,x86)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 2.0.4.4 (1475300947)
Uploaded: Saturday, 01-Oct-16 23:05:08 UTC
File size: 7.83 MB (7827960 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: dd3ba0a006fc7e2ef7a6212648f1248b
SHA1sum: 8def3817ba13fa5e22883bca79ac20fba3e68276
Downloads: 83


WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Fix various crash bugs
Fix Apple TV detection on newer devices

All Versions

Sunday, 02-Oct-16 11:25:07 UTC

AllCast 2.0.4.6

Saturday, 01-Oct-16 13:10:08 UTC

Thursday, 30-Jun-16 09:50:08 UTC

Saturday, 21-May-16 06:40:12 UTC

Tuesday, 12-Apr-16 13:50:48 UTC

Tuesday, 01-Dec-15 00:07:14 UTC

Tuesday, 13-Oct-15 12:00:14 UTC

Thursday, 04-Jun-15 19:00:26 UTC

Sunday, 24-May-15 23:21:08 UTC

Saturday, 23-May-15 12:06:07 UTC

Apps by ClockworkMod

Comments