Action Launcher 3 3.9.5

Action Launcher 3 3.9.5


Package Name: com.actionlauncher.playstore [Play Store]


Version: 3.9.5 (3090500)
Uploaded: Saturday, 17-Sep-16 23:45:07 UTC
File size: 21.97 MB (21972737 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: f1f0a8c8768758b3a9d4e38d621020b7
SHA1sum: c4c9c29e4e3f2f2db52c87822f1ef2c812a28e87
Downloads: 42


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

New in the September 2016 update:
• Integrate Nexus Launcher’s rumored All Apps drawer. Swipe up on the dock to reveal All Apps.
• Two new Nexus Launcher inspired style folder types.
• Add tinted dock background.
• Customize colors of All Apps, folder icons & dock background via Quicktheme.
• Add caret page indicator.
• Add Google “pill” & date widgets.
• Save backups to Google Drive.
• Many miscellaneous bug fixes.
Be sure to check Settings -> Version 3.9.x for a full breakdown of the release!

All Versions

Friday, 07-Oct-16 23:45:09 UTC

Saturday, 01-Oct-16 05:30:09 UTC

Thursday, 22-Sep-16 02:35:05 UTC

Friday, 16-Sep-16 02:15:10 UTC

Tuesday, 13-Sep-16 23:50:06 UTC

Monday, 12-Sep-16 22:30:06 UTC

Saturday, 10-Sep-16 21:25:08 UTC

Saturday, 10-Sep-16 05:35:07 UTC

Friday, 02-Sep-16 22:15:14 UTC

Thursday, 01-Sep-16 07:00:07 UTC

Apps by Chris Lacy