Action Launcher 3 3.9.2

Action Launcher 3 3.9.2


Package Name: com.actionlauncher.playstore [Play Store]


Version: 3.9.2 (3090200)
Uploaded: Monday, 12-Sep-16 22:30:06 UTC
File size: 21.83 MB (21829683 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: 83aad74e4922ff05e3f8d6cb9c07d549
SHA1sum: e2d09d26d32c6723624faf065f7e53af4b649967
Downloads: 141


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

New in the September 2016 update:
• Integrate Nexus Launcher’s rumored All Apps drawer. Swipe up on the dock to reveal All Apps.
• Two new Nexus Launcher inspired style folder types.
• Add tinted dock background.
• Customize colors of All Apps, folder icons & dock background via Quicktheme.
• Add caret page indicator.
• Add Google “pill” & date widgets.
• Save backups to Google Drive.
• Many miscellaneous bug fixes.
Be sure to check Settings -> Version 3.9.x for a full breakdown of the release!

All Versions

Friday, 07-Oct-16 23:45:09 UTC

Saturday, 01-Oct-16 05:30:09 UTC

Thursday, 22-Sep-16 02:35:05 UTC

Saturday, 17-Sep-16 23:45:07 UTC

Friday, 16-Sep-16 02:15:10 UTC

Tuesday, 13-Sep-16 23:50:06 UTC

Saturday, 10-Sep-16 21:25:08 UTC

Saturday, 10-Sep-16 05:35:07 UTC

Friday, 02-Sep-16 22:15:14 UTC

Thursday, 01-Sep-16 07:00:07 UTC

Apps by Chris Lacy