Action Launcher 3 3.8.0-beta 9

Action Launcher 3 3.8.0-beta 9


Package Name: com.actionlauncher.playstore [Play Store]


Version: 3.8.0-beta 9 (3080009)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 21-Jun-16 10:05:07 UTC
File size: 18.83 MB (18828359 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: 2992f43e0efbd3b805c3cb916810da30
SHA1sum: 4d3b40a04ab7ccbd97e468ce2e27b7c04dcffac9
Downloads: 73


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Friday, 07-Oct-16 23:45:09 UTC

Saturday, 01-Oct-16 05:30:09 UTC

Thursday, 22-Sep-16 02:35:05 UTC

Saturday, 17-Sep-16 23:45:07 UTC

Friday, 16-Sep-16 02:15:10 UTC

Tuesday, 13-Sep-16 23:50:06 UTC

Monday, 12-Sep-16 22:30:06 UTC

Saturday, 10-Sep-16 21:25:08 UTC

Saturday, 10-Sep-16 05:35:07 UTC

Friday, 02-Sep-16 22:15:14 UTC

Apps by Chris Lacy