CM QuickPic Gallery 4.7.1.1355

CM QuickPic Gallery 4.7.1.1355

By:

Package Name: com.alensw.PicFolder
Filename:

com.alensw.PicFolder_4.7.1.1355-4711355_(armeabi,x86)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 4.7.1.1355 (4711355)
Uploaded: Saturday, 12-Dec-15 02:21:18 UTC
File size: 3.02 MB (3017098 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 2.3+ (Gingerbread, API 9)
MD5sum: 63883962e890ed5a2b05484c3fce0253
SHA1sum: dd53b0ff796ec893e1da9e5f5ae6ede30385d360
Downloads: 66

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

v4.7.1
1. The new system recently photo albums hint function (currently only supports some models and systems)
2. Performance optimization and Bug Fixes

All Versions

Saturday, 17-Jun-17 15:40:09 UTC

Tuesday, 20-Dec-16 18:30:12 UTC

Saturday, 23-Jul-16 05:35:06 UTC

Friday, 22-Jul-16 21:35:37 UTC

Saturday, 18-Jun-16 07:40:09 UTC

Sunday, 12-Jun-16 10:35:07 UTC

Saturday, 16-Apr-16 01:33:08 UTC

Friday, 15-Apr-16 10:21:05 UTC

Saturday, 02-Apr-16 02:06:09 UTC

Tuesday, 29-Mar-16 23:51:07 UTC

Apps by Cheetah Mobile Cloud (NYSE:CMCM)

Comments