Spectrum TV 5.16.0.154564.release

Spectrum TV 5.16.0.154564.release

By:

Package Name: com.TWCableTV
Filename:

com.TWCableTV_5.16.0.154564.release-5160000_minAPI14(armeabi)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 5.16.0.154564.release (5160000)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 17-Oct-17 23:05:13 UTC
File size: 14.17 MB (14165327 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: 5d8337d862d654d66c3cec2e076d3fef
SHA1sum: d07921cce26b2608d0ce029308c3993464e74094
Downloads: 160

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

• We added a new illustration that lets you know if the app isn't working. We hope you don't see it often.
• We fixed a bug that occasionally caused live TV to stay muted when you opened the app after it was running in the background.
• Sometimes, parental controls weren’t working like they were supposed to. We fixed that.
• We fixed a bug that caused the app to crash occasionally.
• We added back some missing messaging to let you know what you can watch when you're on the go.

All Versions

Wednesday, 08-Nov-17 03:20:14 UTC

Wednesday, 01-Nov-17 12:25:12 UTC

Tuesday, 03-Oct-17 22:00:12 UTC

Wednesday, 20-Sep-17 04:40:13 UTC

Wednesday, 06-Sep-17 00:40:15 UTC

Tuesday, 29-Aug-17 12:00:17 UTC

Thursday, 27-Jul-17 17:10:21 UTC

Tuesday, 27-Jun-17 20:50:18 UTC

Tuesday, 13-Jun-17 18:40:08 UTC

Tuesday, 30-May-17 17:10:22 UTC

Apps by Charter/Spectrum

Comments