SuperSU 2.79

SuperSU 2.79

By:

Package Name: eu.chainfire.supersu
Filename:

eu.chainfire.supersu_2.79-279_minAPI7(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 2.79 (279)
Uploaded: Thursday, 15-Dec-16 10:00:10 UTC
File size: 6.58 MB (6581871 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 2.1 (Eclair, API 7)
MD5sum: d6eeb46bf4b72c9f5bda695b011ae054
SHA1sum: 0db80e7b2639e5ba2ae3b02e5a8220f62d7d09b4
Downloads: 148

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

User guide – Installation Guide improved
Compatible with the latest version of TWRP (custom recovery)
FBE detection on SU kernel improved
Compatible with Google Pixel & Pixel XL, as well as multiple brands with the Android 7.1 system version installed
Security Log Agent added to Samsung KNOX detection
SU kernel updated (force seclabel)
Privacy Policy added

All Versions

Thursday, 23-Mar-17 22:20:09 UTC

SuperSU 2.79-SR4

Sunday, 15-Jan-17 21:41:02 UTC

Wednesday, 04-Jan-17 02:30:09 UTC

Thursday, 22-Dec-16 23:40:09 UTC

Wednesday, 30-Nov-16 17:11:07 UTC

Wednesday, 16-Nov-16 05:10:10 UTC

Friday, 04-Nov-16 00:30:08 UTC

Sunday, 30-Oct-16 09:35:08 UTC

Friday, 16-Sep-16 04:10:06 UTC

Friday, 02-Sep-16 01:10:07 UTC

Apps by Chainfire

Comments