SuperSU 2.78-SR4

SuperSU 2.78-SR4

By:

Package Name: eu.chainfire.supersu
Filename:

eu.chainfire.supersu_2.78-SR4-278_minAPI7(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 2.78-SR4 (278)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 16-Nov-16 05:10:10 UTC
File size: 6.55 MB (6554878 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 2.1 (Eclair, API 7)
MD5sum: cddfb3682159cac5ea5e36e66c5b66ec
SHA1sum: 93988596f846771cfc82951663f681696197bc8d
Downloads: 193

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

15.11.2016 – v2.78 – SR4 – RELEASE NOTES plus.google.com/+Chainfire/posts/CBL8pnKtA8F
– sukernel: improve FBE detection
– suinit: TWRP compatibility on slot-based systems
– ZIP: TWRP compatibility on slot-based systems

All Versions

Thursday, 23-Mar-17 22:20:09 UTC

SuperSU 2.79-SR4

Sunday, 15-Jan-17 21:41:02 UTC

Wednesday, 04-Jan-17 02:30:09 UTC

Thursday, 22-Dec-16 23:40:09 UTC

Thursday, 15-Dec-16 10:00:10 UTC

Wednesday, 30-Nov-16 17:11:07 UTC

Friday, 04-Nov-16 00:30:08 UTC

Sunday, 30-Oct-16 09:35:08 UTC

Friday, 16-Sep-16 04:10:06 UTC

Friday, 02-Sep-16 01:10:07 UTC

Apps by Chainfire

Comments