SuperSU 2.72 beta

SuperSU 2.72 beta


Package Name: eu.chainfire.supersu [Play Store]


Version: 2.72 (272)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 11-May-16 03:10:07 UTC
File size: 6.31 MB (6311718 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 2.1 (Eclair, API 7)
MD5sum: aae74d12651d8ddfd5797ce794abe774
SHA1sum: 733a669a1613a189375f4bf4a2b9b8f8d1d26c10
Downloads: 165


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Friday, 16-Sep-16 04:10:06 UTC

SuperSU 2.78-SR1

Friday, 02-Sep-16 01:10:07 UTC

Monday, 29-Aug-16 01:35:43 UTC

Tuesday, 05-Jul-16 23:45:09 UTC

Saturday, 21-May-16 00:05:09 UTC

Sunday, 17-Apr-16 02:45:13 UTC

Sunday, 17-Apr-16 02:42:10 UTC

Tuesday, 12-Apr-16 17:18:06 UTC

Thursday, 31-Mar-16 16:45:09 UTC

Tuesday, 15-Mar-16 02:06:06 UTC

Apps by Chainfire