SuperSU 2.71 beta

SuperSU 2.71 beta


Package Name: eu.chainfire.supersu [Play Store]


Version: 2.71 (271)
Uploaded: Thursday, 31-Mar-16 16:45:09 UTC
File size: 6.3 MB (6303539 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 2.1 (Eclair, API 7)
MD5sum: 2b556c9a0236caafb90194be4db86c3d
SHA1sum: 4c71eca505c5b8813c320c17f2782e34d3cff62f
Downloads: 201


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Friday, 16-Sep-16 04:10:06 UTC

SuperSU 2.78-SR1

Friday, 02-Sep-16 01:10:07 UTC

Monday, 29-Aug-16 01:35:43 UTC

Tuesday, 05-Jul-16 23:45:09 UTC

Saturday, 21-May-16 00:05:09 UTC

Wednesday, 11-May-16 03:10:07 UTC

Sunday, 17-Apr-16 02:45:13 UTC

Sunday, 17-Apr-16 02:42:10 UTC

Tuesday, 12-Apr-16 17:18:06 UTC

Tuesday, 15-Mar-16 02:06:06 UTC

Apps by Chainfire