SuperSU 2.71 beta

SuperSU 2.71 beta


Package Name: eu.chainfire.supersu


Version: 2.71 (271)
Uploaded: Thursday, 31-Mar-16 16:45:09 UTC
File size: 6.3 MB (6303539 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 2.1 (Eclair, API 7)
MD5sum: 2b556c9a0236caafb90194be4db86c3d
SHA1sum: 4c71eca505c5b8813c320c17f2782e34d3cff62f

icon verified Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Thursday, 23-Mar-17 22:20:09 UTC

SuperSU 2.79-SR4

Sunday, 15-Jan-17 21:41:02 UTC

Wednesday, 04-Jan-17 02:30:09 UTC

Thursday, 22-Dec-16 23:40:09 UTC

Thursday, 15-Dec-16 10:00:10 UTC

Wednesday, 30-Nov-16 17:11:07 UTC

Wednesday, 16-Nov-16 05:10:10 UTC

Friday, 04-Nov-16 00:30:08 UTC

Sunday, 30-Oct-16 09:35:08 UTC

Friday, 16-Sep-16 04:10:06 UTC

Apps by Chainfire