SuperSU 2.69 beta rc

SuperSU 2.69 beta rc

By:

Package Name: eu.chainfire.supersu [Play Store]
Filename:

eu.chainfire.supersu_2.69-269_(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 2.69 (269)
Uploaded: Sunday, 17-Apr-16 02:42:10 UTC
File size: 6.29 MB (6291001 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 2.1 (Eclair, API 7)
MD5sum: 275f92e11e4443c785254f32bafaf0d2
SHA1sum: d3dc552b4945f8cd6df074476b4c98d349c9d839
Downloads: 173

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Sunday, 15-Jan-17 21:41:02 UTC

SuperSU 2.79-SR3

Wednesday, 04-Jan-17 02:30:09 UTC

Thursday, 22-Dec-16 23:40:09 UTC

Thursday, 15-Dec-16 10:00:10 UTC

Wednesday, 30-Nov-16 17:11:07 UTC

Wednesday, 16-Nov-16 05:10:10 UTC

Friday, 04-Nov-16 00:30:08 UTC

Sunday, 30-Oct-16 09:35:08 UTC

Friday, 16-Sep-16 04:10:06 UTC

Friday, 02-Sep-16 01:10:07 UTC

Apps by Chainfire

Comments