SuperSU 2.65

SuperSU 2.65


Package Name: eu.chainfire.supersu [Play Store]


Uploaded: Tuesday, 01-Mar-16 13:06:16 UTC
File size: 6.12 MB (6117372 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 2.1 (Eclair, API 7)
MD5sum: 1230032f3e62c5cabffd3c1f1ca8bf82
SHA1sum: 9454061d9cede5cd30aff665f207b2f8809da7e9
Downloads: 171


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

– (systemless) Add /su/xbin to su.img and PATH
– ZIP: Fixed force close issue when custom boot image is used
– ZIP: Reworked remounting (prevents bugged write to r/o /system on flo)
– ZIP: Added warning that first reboot may take a few minutes/loops

All Versions

Friday, 16-Sep-16 04:10:06 UTC

SuperSU 2.78-SR1

Friday, 02-Sep-16 01:10:07 UTC

Monday, 29-Aug-16 01:35:43 UTC

Tuesday, 05-Jul-16 23:45:09 UTC

Saturday, 21-May-16 00:05:09 UTC

Wednesday, 11-May-16 03:10:07 UTC

Sunday, 17-Apr-16 02:45:13 UTC

Sunday, 17-Apr-16 02:42:10 UTC

Tuesday, 12-Apr-16 17:18:06 UTC

Thursday, 31-Mar-16 16:45:09 UTC

Apps by Chainfire