SuperSU 2.61 Beta

SuperSU 2.61 Beta


Package Name: eu.chainfire.supersu [Play Store]


Version: 2.61 (261)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 08-Dec-15 08:07:03 UTC
File size: 32.18 MB (32178611 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 2.1+ (Eclair, API 7)
MD5sum: c19cc2051f57343e414e53169c908bb5
SHA1sum: 866e974ebd653518322739140bf6dad565665602
Downloads: 219


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

07.12.2015 – v2.61 – BETA
– (systemless) Fix kernel partition detection for some Intel devices
– (systemless) Added warning not to allow TWRP to install its own SuperSU version
– (systemless) Wipe /data/security/ on flash
– (systemless) Simplified kernel partition detection
– (systemless) Added /system cleanup if needed, /data cleanup always
– (systemless) Fix fstab verity removal for devices that do not list partition in the option
– Full unroot: set partition read/write before writing to it
– ZIP: Silence many error message writing to TWRP’s recovery log
– ZIP: Added more documentation to the script

All Versions

Friday, 16-Sep-16 04:10:06 UTC

SuperSU 2.78-SR1

Friday, 02-Sep-16 01:10:07 UTC

Monday, 29-Aug-16 01:35:43 UTC

Tuesday, 05-Jul-16 23:45:09 UTC

Saturday, 21-May-16 00:05:09 UTC

Wednesday, 11-May-16 03:10:07 UTC

Sunday, 17-Apr-16 02:45:13 UTC

Sunday, 17-Apr-16 02:42:10 UTC

Tuesday, 12-Apr-16 17:18:06 UTC

Thursday, 31-Mar-16 16:45:09 UTC

Apps by Chainfire